I’m your destiny- Boku unmei no hitto desu: Episode 10 – The End

destiny

I was scared, fate all of a sudden was not on Makoto and Haruko’s side. Ichiro was all sad and alone and Makoto didn’t even remember he’d a roommate/friend. Everything’s going great for other people but our couple…

They didn’t believe in fate first but step by step they were brought closer because they were meant to be.

At the end Makoto proposes to Haruko and she accepts and I breathe a sigh of relief. I would have loved if they showed thirty years later. I was actually waiting for it. I WANT TO SEE ICHIRO WITH HIS PARENTS TRYING TO SAVE THE WORLD!!!

2 comments on “I’m your destiny- Boku unmei no hitto desu: Episode 10 – The End

  1. Jo says:

    As long as it ended well and I agree, I wish they showed the future, I wanted to see him with his parents (esp his mom) saving thw world or hearing him say Dad. What would you rate the drama

    Liked by 1 person

    • Miss Khan says:

      I watched the drama because of Kame and Yamap reunion. I wasn’t interested in the story first and way too many coincidences is not my cup of tea but since the drama revolved around FATE I decided to let it go and as you know I watched it raw, it means I misunderstood some stuff and some went above my head but I still enjoyed the story. Rating it when I didn’t understand everything is unfair….

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

