Lost and Found

How may years has it been?

Okay, 3-4 years

I lost contact with my friend.

Totally her fault, I say. After getting married she ditched me for her hubby. I can understand.

I found her accidentally.

Thank God I still had her previous number. Cut it in short

I’m happy to meet her again.

We haven’t actually met yet, just talked on the phone.

Now she’s a mother of one angel.

And I’m not even married yet.

Let’s meet soon J

Red is my inner thoughts suddenly jumping out. Blue is me being rational. Yes, I’m indeed happy to find my friend again.

Leave a Reply

