SnK Season 2 -Episode 35 Lies

snk-2

SnK= Shingeki no Kyojin aka Attack on Titan

We got Ymir’s back story but I didn’t understand much. The wall people took her and made her the leader who is supposed to have the king’s blood and people worshipped her but then some forces came and injected Ymir and others? with something and that made them into titans.

So, why make someone into a titan? Why are you trying to ruin yourself? The priest better starts talking or give me Levi. Poor guy is getting the same treatment like Kaneki had in season 2 of Tokyo Ghoul.

Anyways, Ymir betrays the scouts, lures them in so she can take Christa with her. Reiner wants Christa for a mission. What mission? Can the king’s blood truly have immortality? Who is this king again? If I’m not wrong I got stuck somewhere near Christa and wall arc and stopped reading manga because I got confused and then my manga app betrayed me and now I don’t remember the exact chapter.

But do remember the anime only has 2 episodes left and Eren has been abducted by Reiner and the scouts only have one mission: recover Eren and retreat.

Leave a Reply

