Natsume Yuujinchou Roku: Episode 8 Love is blind or so I’m told cuz I haven’t witnessed it myself.

nat6

I can’t believe it!!! I don’t even want to believe it. I need to erase this memory ASAP. I actually didn’t like the episode, GASP!

Why? What did I do? It never happened before. Is it because the episode was uploaded late? Or I watched it late? I need a reason!! It’s love, isn’t it? *tries to avoid gaze*

So, Natsume helps a crow/bird yokai named Aoi, to search for his feelings for the human girl Kaoru who can see them and they have a happy end.

Don’t ask me how can a yokai and human have a romantic relationship. Maybe Reiko’s partner was a yokai and this is a set up to prepare us or maybe I’m just uterring nonsense.

Leave a Reply

