My Handwriting

 

hwriting.jpg

Don’t worry if you can’t read or understand the English because that’s Urdu written in Roman. The above one is of course Urdu.

My writing is small, like teeny tiny small and congested. I was always asked by everyone to write BIG and leave space between words. Did I listen? I don’t think so.

My professor always used to say, when he checked my paper, that he needed a magnifying glass.

I actually loved my handwriting. I used to write random passages from the book or helped my sister or friends with their written work but then when everyone made fun of my writing I realized it looks childish and I tried to change but it’s not something that can be done easily and now I’m stuck with my miniatures.

The interesting thing is I liked my English writing but hated the Urdu one and now it doesn’t matter.

Leave a Reply

