Bored!!!

I wasted like half of my life (of this day) in trying to figure out how to add things on my blog and didn’t get the results I wanted. My blog looks the same as it did when I first made it 🤔

I’m bored…SERIOUSLY BORED!!! I want to watch something.  Something nice and creepy, something with murder and mystery, something psychological and police procedural.

Help needed immediately.

5 comments on “Bored!!!

  1. lealea477 says:

    Y_Y I will help you weary traveler!

    click my site
    go down to WP admin
    then scroll over appearance

    You will be given a list of customisable options.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jo says:

    Like criminal minds???

    Like

    • Miss Khan says:

      yeah, actually im watching criminal minds and i haven’t watched the last two or so episodes.

      let me tell you a secret. for the first time in my life i used my cellphone to write a post and its this one. that’s why there’s a emoticon up there.

      Like

      • Jo says:

        Well, at least you can express to anger/boredom through. Emojis😂😂😂 was it hard typing? I think I posted once but can’t remember 😂

        Liked by 1 person

        • Miss Khan says:

          there’s a word press app i used and i was scared that i was going to do something horribly wrong. after posting through my cellphone i immediately checked through my laptop and everything looked fine. everything was hard about it…

          Like

Leave a Reply

