Free

free

My heart is pure

My soul is clean

My thoughts are evergreen

You make me blue

 

You are a sky

I’m an ocean

you overshadow me

 

I’m me

you are you

don’t make me change

I can break too

 

I have a heart you can’t see

A soul you can’t listen to

Thoughts to which you are oblivious

 

stop imposing me

let me stay true, let me stay me

stay away from me

 

I have a right and I use it now

I don’t need you

2 comments on “Free

  1. Jo says:

    I can visualize everything 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

