I’m your destiny- Boku unmei no hitto desu: Episode 1

destiny

aka Kame and YamaP’s reunion drama KKYYAAAAA

Before I start, let me state you the obvious. NO SUBS. Which mean I watched it RAW and which means half of the stuff went above my head.

A man, Makoto Masaki (Kame) is suddenly told by a mysterious man (YamaP) who calls himself God that if he didn’t marry THE ONE and have kids the world will be destroyed or something like that.

Makoto, of course, doesn’t believe BUT…Makoto and THE ONE, Haruko Kogetsu (Fumino Kimura) have met multiple times in the past, and have forgotten, and now work in the same building but for different companies. Makoto appears before Haruko and tells, he’s the one for her. She doesn’t find this romantic or heart fluttering but is disturbed by her and calls it disgusting even though she too has remembered meeting him.

Every love story has a love triangle and this story before having love has a rival first who can distort the plan of God.

Kame and YamaP!!! HURRAH!!! and they sang the OST of this drama!!! YamaP looks different. I can’t pinpoint it. Is it the hair? He looks mature? I don’t exactly remember the last time I saw him but I did recently saw Kame in Yamaneko, so, he doesn’t look different to me. I don’t remember seeing the girl.

I’m not watching the drama for the plot but for the reunion. HAPPY WATCHING.

Leave a Reply

