Fullmetal Alchemist- Live Action

fma

Guyz! How many of you knew Full Metal Alchemist is having a live action?

I had no idea at all (I must be living under a rock) so when I saw the trailer I double checked the name and watched the trailer again and again to see if its real. I thought maybe its fan made or something like that.

I have seen and loved the original version of the anime but didn’t watch the Brotherhood version because I just can’t go through the psychological trauma all over again.

Ed aka Edward Elric is played by Yamada Ryosuke. He’s the only one shown in the trailer.

Leave a Reply

