Natsume Yuujinchou Go: Episode 5

vlcsnap-2016-11-02-08h15m10s345.png

What’s this feeling that I get after watching every episode? The pain and emptiness the stinging in my eyes what should I call these symptoms? Forbidden love is still love and it hurts more than the actual love when two people share the same feelings.

This episode was about Taki and her meeting a yokai who roamed in her house and got stuck because of the barriers and talismans her grandpa used to protect the house. She used the forbidden technique and talked to him and helped him out. He saw her eyes and fell in love but he couldn’t tell her as he knew it was impossible but he wanted the burden to be lessened and so asked Natsume to read his feelings that he wrote and keep a secret from her.

For Taki the forbidden technique is a treasure from her grandpa but for Natsume knowing about those forbidden things is a burden.

The episode also had bright and cute moments as well like, Taki squeezing sensei and
Natsume being a gentleman can’t have the neighbors talk about a man going in a lady’s house asks Sensei to transform into Reiko. It’s a win-win situation for both of them. Taki won’t be able to squueze him and no one will point fingers at Taki for bringing a boy at home.

I too have experienced supernatural stuff like someone talking and walking and I even saw “it” in my dream as well. And I’m not lying when I say that I lived in a haunted house for about 20 years. I actually feel closer to Natsume.

vlcsnap-2016-11-02-08h29m22s277.png

Leave a Reply

