The K2: Episode 5

I can’t believe I was right. K2 saw a cat, a kitty and a woman to be precise. He had a kitty too I remember. K2’s life is locked within Anna. She smiles, he smiles. She cries, he gets worried. He feels sorry after listening her father doesn’t meet her. Thinking from another angle it’s a bit creepy and stalker-ish what K2’s doing but watching Anna is his duty. What’s K2’s original personality, cute and adorable or mature and untamable?

I might be a weirdo but when I’m feeling super lazy I cook my noodles in the microwave oven. I need to enjoy noodles like Anna.

Yoo jin feels empty because her husband doesn’t love her anymore and she’s no child. Worry no more woman, you have K2 now.

Yoo jin’s a messed up family. Her aunt dies leaving the inheritance to her and the relatives including her husband make sure she loses everything. In such times if one comes to help there’s no way you will not feel anything for that person and in this case K2 helps her and she realizes he’s not someone who can be controlled easily. Because him having special traits he’s called to the Cloud Nine. Not the one we go to when we squeal. This one is special and no one is allowed to enter without permission.

Is J4 dense or what? K2 needs to write to her that he’s not interested in her so she needs to stop her advances. K2 and his luck with the cigarettes, something happens when he’s about to lit one.

At least we have one couple, the master and the doc, and its all thanks to K2. Who puts iron knuckles in her bag? This is so cool!

2 comments on “The K2: Episode 5

  1. Jo says:

    My thoughts exactly, from another angle we would consider him a stalker which is why I need them to meet instead of the:Im watching you from a far concept. And Im starting to feel like our real otp is YJ and K2 because they spend so much time together and on some level, I feel sorry for YJ-I think she was probably a sweet woman but those around her turned ger into a monster which is so sad. J4 is living in her own world like he pushed her hand away from his and she didn’t get the hint šŸ˜”šŸ˜³šŸ˜’šŸ˜’ and yes, last time I cooked noodles on the stove was back in high school, toooo lazy so I put it in the microwave šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Miss Khan says:

      K2 and Anna met and disaster happened. they should go back to being the screen couple.
      I like YJ and K2’s scene more than Anna and K2’s. definitely YJ changed because of the people and if she didn’t people would have trampled over her.
      i kinda don’t like J4. i know she’s there for comic moments but her trying to lure K2 didn’t sit well with me.
      Hurrah! for lazy sisters ^___^

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

