W-Two Worlds Episode 11

vlcsnap-2016-08-26-11h55m04s624.png

I’m worried and happy and scared.

Dammit…. I’m having this thought…the drama’s not making sense and we are being manipulated in thinking it’s a great drama. The drama just goes on, is there a proper end…things are happening in a loop. I feel like I’m losing my interest.

Yeon joo can jump into the webtoon if anyone thinks about her?? Where are these rules coming from..?Β The killer’s connected to the screen. If the tablet is on the killer can manipulate faceless daddy Oh and Yeon joo can’t draw the way she wants to…

Chul’s disappearing??? He’s not the main character anymore..!

Chul knows about his identity thanks to the book which tagged along Yeon joo. This was the biggest shock.

 

3 comments on “W-Two Worlds Episode 11

  1. Jo says:

    This week was a rollercoaster of emotions! 1. Chul is just a side character and is disappearing omg poor YJ feels like she can’t help and the Killer uggh like really?!! 2. Confused: since the manhwa is technically finished, can/does our world know that comic is changing or not? Also, I KNEW HE REMEMBERED WHEN HE SAID OR THE DAUGHTER OF THE KILLER! The thing about her being transported is, only the main character can summon her and the killer has suddenly become the main so he can summon her but because she is connected to Chul he is the ONLY one with the power to send her back. That is dangerous!! When he called himself foolish and her husband cheap I laughed but also felt sad because he looks like he blames himself for this whole thing. Next week is going to be interesting

    Liked by 1 person

    • Miss Khan says:

      your comment is longer than my review ahahaha
      while watching and even after the episode ends I’m fascinated but then the fuse goes off in my brain and the drama seems MEH to me.

      the world can read the manhwa because daddy Oh is drawing…i think. chul needs to become the main character again and has to stop this madness. GIVE ME THE CHEESY ROMANCE so i can watch with my hands covering my eyes.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jo says:

        I realized that tooπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I hope he becomes the main character again and yes, I miss the cheesy romance(I rewatched ep 7 after 10 and 11 because I missed it) πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

