Mor Mahal Episode 4

mormahal

I’m angry, I’m angry, I’m angry, I’m angry x10000 times.

It’s really hot these days and my internet is not working properly and my cellphone isn’t with me either for the time being. I know how I watched this episode, the buffering was killing me and I was about to kill my laptop. Moving on….

Politics rule in Mor Mahal and the most smart person is Wazeer begum. Just love her confidence and how spot on she is on what’s happening in the palace.

Asif Jahan likes the opinion of his aide, to shower affection on Surraya so Wazzer begum and Badshah begum leave Mehr Bano alone and gang up on the poor woman. This is confusing, so Surraya is not a legal wife but a concubine carrying the emperor’s child.

Badshah begum calls her other son Shujat Jahan for a backup plan. She wants him to rule as she can’t have Wazeer begum’s son on the throne or Surraya’s. The thing is Shujat is a pathetic man who only loves women, wine and music and because of this he’s greatly insulted by his mother and leaves the palace.

Finally, Mehr Bano finds a way to get out from the secret place and just her luck she runs into Shujat and he falls for her even though he never saw her complete face.

Banki on the other side is almost swayed by the luxurious life but soon comes back to her senses. How long will she control herself?

Aktari sounds like a fake most of the times. Doesn’t seem like she knows the supernatural stuff and her guesses are off the mark but Badshah begum likes her opinions.

14 comments on “Mor Mahal Episode 4

  1. Jo says:

    How can he like her opinion when she’s off most of the time? Tsk tsk tsk. Sorry about your laptop and phone. Hopefully your week gets better ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Ž

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jo says:

    Just watched the first episode and I loved it Omg when the third wife jump I was like OMG the maid looks so scared and I want to jump in and save her

    Liked by 1 person

    • Miss Khan says:

      i’m glad you enjoyed it. I too went like O.O when the third wife jumped and the emperor entered the room. the maid is truly pitiful.
      let me ask you a stupid question again.
      are you watching with subs? there are subs? *whispers* (i need them too)

      Like

      • Jo says:

        Haha no, *whispers I wish* I have been looking because its literally been more than a decade since the last time I watched and I haven’t seen my friends or their parents since we moved๐Ÿ˜’ so Im watching while reading your recaps and going on instinct. There is like one or two sentences I understand and then ๐Ÿ˜’ and I agree, I feel so bad for the maid but I love the first wife! She reminds me of the women in the Chinese Harem hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

        • Miss Khan says:

          i better start writing words meanings for you ahaha. seriously you can ask me.
          of course the language is difficult because its old Urdu. i mixed up between the first wife and the second wife in the beginning. the pregnant one is the second wife and the one who drank poison is the first one.

          Liked by 1 person

          • Jo says:

            Thank you!!!๐Ÿ˜˜ the first wife is my fav (even though she’s evil) its because she is the only one that can go head to head with the Emperor’s mother and I kind of feel bad for the 2nd wife. I love how the show is progressing. I need to watch the next ep ๐Ÿ˜Š

            Liked by 1 person

      • Jo says:

        Ill let you know when I find subs ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

