Anime movie for Kuroshitsuji

book of the atlantic

Kuroshitsuji: Book of the Atlantic will be released in 2017

My memory is deceiving me. I can’t remember much of this arc. It is the Titanic arc, right? The one with the zombies and badass Elizabeth trying to protect, her soon to be hubby, Ciel. Poor Sebby. It has Undertaker as well and the shinigamis too. Well the poster has them so they are in it DUH!

Whatever it is, I’m excited about it. More Kuroshitsuji is not a bad thing.

This entry was posted in anime and tagged .

5 comments on “Anime movie for Kuroshitsuji

  1. Alex says:

    I’m so excited! Yes, we need more Kuroshitsuji! I heard that a new movie was coming out, but I didn’t know it was this. 🙂

    Like

    • Miss Khan says:

      I was so surprised when i read about the movie but i had no idea what this arc was about. i ransacked my brain and YES Sebby fights real hard in this one. there’s Ciel to be protected from the zombies and there are Shinigami’s who won’t back down and we get to know about Undertaker’s identity. HURRAH i remember everything ^___^

      Liked by 1 person

      • Alex says:

        I NEED THAT MOVIE NOW.
        Or I could just spoil myself with the manga. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • Miss Khan says:

          I NEED IT TOO AS WELL ^___^
          I’m so sorry i almost spoiled it for you. Thank God i never revealed Undertaker’s identity.
          Go ahead and read the manga, even though i had read the manga and still forgot the details.

          This new arc in the manga is really good. Sebastian is still crazy for the cats and even sings and dances on the idol song. i was turning in to Greil ahahhaha and Undertaker makes a suspicious entry. new chapter will be out after 2 MONTHS T_T

          Liked by 1 person

          • Alex says:

            I’m reading the new arc actually. The next chapter is coming out in TWO months! O_O How can I wait that long?
            You didn’t spoil anything for me, it’s fine! 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

