I’m watching…

chese

I’m planning on doing the same thing like I did last year. What was the thing that I did?

Cheese in the Trap (ep 1-2) Jang Youngsil, One Punch Man (ep 1)

Kill Me Heal Me was my first drama of 2015 and of course I loved it ^___^ and so I want Cheese in the Trap to do the same magic for me. 

Cheese in the Trap

The thing is I haven’t read the webtoon, okay I actually did but a long time ago….a long time ago and now I have mostly forgotten the story and I’m pretty sure I didn’t read much. I left it in the middle and can’t recall the reason why. So I don’t know if the actors are in sync or not.

So here it is… Cheese in the trap is a story of a rich mysterious boy, Yoo Jung (Park Hae Jin) and a poor girl Hong Seol (Kim Go Eun). Mysterious boy is mysterious is every sense, according to poor girl there is darkness behind his sweet smile, and true enough he has this strange aura which makes you feel something sure is wrong. There comes a misunderstanding and Seol doesn’t want anything to do with Yoo Jung and even thinks about leaving the school but just her luck she gets stuck everywhere with him. And our boy sure likes to eat, he keeps inviting and our girl keeps refusing and declining.

Good thing is the misunderstanding solves but it was Yoo Jung behind it.

Of course of course if a rich handsome guy is interested in a poor ordinary girl, a delusional girl would jump in to save her boyfriend. I like how Yoo Jung knows what’s going on but I also hate him for not making thinks clear.

There is also a set of crazy siblings, Baek In Ha (Lee Seung Kyung) and Baek In Ho (Seo Kang Joon), and they are somehow related to Yoo jung and it seems like something happened between them. Yoo Jung doesn’t like them anymore. In Ha and Seol have a misunderstanding on their first meeting and later he saves her from her horrible awkward first date. Seol’s first date upsets Yoo Jung. Give this boy some puppies and rainbows.

Hong seol has two friends, Jang Bo Ra (Park Min Ji) and Eun Taek (Nam Joo Hyuk) and I just love both of them.

Jang Youngsil

I’m not interested in sun, moon, planets stars…astronomy but I’m very much interested in Song Il Gook. It’s his first drama in gazillion years. I will watch if it bores me to death which it hasn’t and I find myself following the story keenly which is always a good sign.

One Punch Man

Saitama….. nuff said

It’s a story of a bald guy, Saitama, who is so powerful that he only needs one punch to finish his enemy. Three years back he was unemployed and I think he still is but he had hair which is missing in the present time. Anyways he lost his hair because he practiced so darn much to become powerful and now he has gotten what he wanted but he is bored as eff.

Leave a Reply

