New adaptation on the way

mars1

and I’m seriously wondering why. I have nothing against adaptations but the actors that have been chosen are not my first choice or I don’t follow their careers closely so I don’t know them well but…. hopefully the Japanese remake will prove me wrong and yes I would get a drama to watch.

Japanese manga MARS by Fuyumi Soryo will get its Japanese remake –Mars ~Tada, Kimi wo Aishiteru- starring Taisuke Fujigaya and Marie Iitoyo. MARS already has the Taiwanese version starring Vic Zhou and Barbie Hsu. Which I have watched years back and of course I have read the manga as well.

Leave a Reply

