Liebster Award ^_____^

liebster award

YAY thank you so much Bearzachan for nominating me ^____^

Rules

  1. Thank and link the person who nominated you. (Done)
  2. Answer the questions given by the nominator. (Done)
  3. Nominate 5-11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers and link them. (Done)
  4. Create 11 new questions for the nominees to answer. (Done)
  5. Notify all nominees via social media/blogs. (Done)

To the nominees: It’s totally up to you to accept or forward this nomination. No worries. No pressure. Be happy everyone ^___^

My Answers

  1. Why did you start your blog?Because I like to write ^___^
  2. What’s your favorite thing about anime/manga?Its not real and Thank God for that.
  3. Which character from an anime, movie, etc. describes you?Silent characters. I’m not a talkative person but a thinker/observer. I fumble whenever I open my mouth.
  4. What’s your favorite genre of anime/manga?Shoujo and Psychological and Thriller and Mystery, and Horror and the list goes on.
  5. If you could only watch anime or only read manga for the rest of your life, which would you choose?Anime because colors and sound tracks.
  6. If you could make any anime character real and have them fall in love with you and marry you, who would you choose?There are too many characters that’s why I’m thankful they are not real because I’m not a player.
  7. If you could instantly learn three languages, which languages would you choose?Arabic, Chinese and English.
  8. What’s your favorite non-anime movie/series?Perception.
  9. What is your dream job?To be a lawyer.
  10. If you could have the voice of one voice actor, whose voice would you have? Hiroshi Kamiya
  11. If you could make your own anime, what genre(s) would it be, which studio would produce it, and who would you cast as the voice actors?The genre would be Psychological thriller and I don’t know much about studios, so I will hire someone who knows all the complicated work. For the voice actor I will cast myself as a secondary character and the hired person would do the rest.

My Nominees

1. anniestephanie 

2. avvesione 

3. lifeofasingaporeanstudent 

4. ainoanime 

5. unotaku 

6. nendoroidcuties 

My Questions

1. Do you believe in love at first sight?

2. Do you like Maths?if yes, then why? I hate it.

3. If you have the chance to kill one person who would you kill?

4. First anime you watched.

5. You have just one day to live, how would you spend?

6. What are friends for?

7. Your friend betrays you, how would you react/respond?

8. Ever thought your life was a dream and not reality?

9. What do you like about yourself?

10. Your favorite jewelry?

11. Would you tell me your one secret?

5 comments on “Liebster Award ^_____^

  1. Jane says:

    There’s definately a lot to know about this issue.
    I really like all the points you have made. http://Www.Yahoo.net/

    Like

  2. GS1 Connect is a leading GS1 Standards event and Innovit,
    as a global leader in PIM / GDSN solutions, is delighted to be a sponsor
    and exhibitor again in 2015. https://Belladiiva.Wordpress.com/2016/05/24/onne-hakkab-ulikooli-lopetama/comment-page-1/

    Like

  3. Delila says:

    I was extremely pleased to uncover this site.
    I wanted to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely really liked every little bit of it and i also have you book-marked to
    check out new stuff on your website. http://nolanwilding876.blog.fc2.com/blog-entry-3.html

    Like

  4. I like what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my ownn
    blogroll.

    Like

  5. Garnet says:

    Hello! I’ve been following your wblog for
    a long timje now and finally ggot the courage to go ahead
    and give you a shout oout from Humkble Texas!
    Jusst wanted to mention keep up the great job!

    Like

Leave a Reply

