Akagami no Shirayukihime gets an anime adaption

aka

This is such an awesome day. First I found out about Kuroshitsuji and now I have no words to express how happy I’m about this news, though I don’t know how may episodes it will be or if the story will follow the manga or not or if it will suck or not. I need to pick the manga again *hurriedly checks the bookmarks. What was the last chapter that I read?*

Akagami no Shirayukihime (Red haired snow-white princess) is a story of a girl, Shirayuki, with red hair and the reference to snow-white is that she also gets a poisoned apple and Duh! Her name is Shirayuki which means “snow white” and you can read the rest in the manga or wait for the anime and Zen is super cute. I forgot the name of Zen’s bodyguards T_T but I remember poor Obi.

Leave a Reply

