Things I’m doing besides studying

4in1

Should I start numbering these posts like I did with “My Thoughts and My Stuff?”

No Kamehaji this week. Why? Why? Why? Noooooooooooooooo

First impressions, after watching first episodes… actually its me babbling.

The tags are there but I will mention here the dramas I’m writing about in the post.

Ouroboros, Spy, Healer, Hyde, Jekyll, Me.

Ouroboros-Shun and Toma, KKKKYYYYAAAAAA!!! Yes, these two are my only reasons. Please stop thinking and asking DUH! questions and I watched it raw. Shame on me, I have done 4 levels of Japanese out of 10 and I still need subs. Not my fault, I get lazy when I find subs and I stopped studying Japanese long ago.

Spy – mother and son both are spies and they don’t know that about each other. It means one thing, they both are good at their jobs and their lives will be screwed once the secret is revealed.

Healer– It took me 3-4 days to finish the first episode. No, I’m not kidding. So what does this mean? Either God wants me to stop from watching this drama because I won’t like it or I will go crazy like rest of the world.

Hyde, Jekyll, Me– Is it just me or was the episode slow?

Leave a Reply

