My Thoughts and My Stuff -21- HAPPY NEWS

myts 2

I have brought good news. Gather around people and listen errr read as what I have to say. First of all I thank you friends for giving me the push I needed. I have finally made the decision to do Masters in English YAY ^___^

^___^ Happy is good but I will not be able to give time to my blog. I need to study and tend the house chores and watch dramas and write about them. Though writing will help with my studies but I’m busy and I don’t have time for extra curricular activities. I will make time. I will have to. Dramas wait for me.

Leave a Reply

