My Thoughts and My Stuff -16-

myts 2

Did you miss me?

No? Okay

C..a

Did you ever slap anyone? I did, I slapped my friend. Once upon a time when I was in school, my friend and I were arguing about something. So, I’m A, my friend is B and the girl who was slapped is C. C for slapped…Wrong spelling. Who cares?

A and B were having a verbal fight and it was the last class of the day. A decided to drop the matter and thought not to say anything and turned her face in the other direction. B did the same thing, she turned her face the other way. This is where C jumps in. She wanted them to talk again. A told her again and again that she is super angry but C didn’t listen and A slapped her.

Go ahead blame me. I know you guys will do that. I don’t think it was my fault. Everyone knows how bad my temper is and I did warn.

Well then the other girls told the teacher. She was marking our notebooks. She told me to stand up and apologize. I kept standing for like less than 5 minutes and then sat back. Teacher was busy she didn’t even bother with me.

Muhahahaha Yes, I’m evil.

2 comments on “My Thoughts and My Stuff -16-

  1. “C for slapped.” BWAHAHAHAAHHA How accurate! XD

    Like

  2. FF says:

    Yes I missed you!
    Aww loved the story. The closest I’ve been to slapping someone is is once when we were acting I a play and had to fake slap! Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

