My Thoughts and My Stuff -10-

myts 2

Disaster happened. Nooooooo. I woke up at 5:30 today. Nooooo. It happened after such a long time. My mom woke me and asked if anything was wrong with me. Dad teased me, why didn’t I submitted an application that I was taking a day off.

Winter is here. I don’t like winter. I’m not that old but I was feeling that the cold was residing in my bones. I decided to have mint tea but saw my sis was making milk tea. Oh well anything is fine *slurps*.

I’m so happy today because I tied my hair in a different style and five hours have passed and not a single strand left its place.

Winter makes me sleepy.

Cya

2 comments on “My Thoughts and My Stuff -10-

  1. Wow and if I woke up at 5:30 am, my parents would react the same – but, it would be called a ‘miracle’ ehehehehe

    Like

    • Miss Khan says:

      hahaha well “miracles do happen”.
      its all winter’s fault that I couldn’t woke up and today my left arm is hurting. maybe I slept wrong? -sigh- pain pain go away. let me have a peaceful day and please never come back again. shucks its not working I think I need a painkiller.

      Like

Leave a Reply

