Happy Birthday ^__^

myn

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BLOG ^__^

It turned 1 today.

I never thought I would have my own blog where I will recap and do stuff (which I still haven’t). I might start ranting. Yes, like I would have a post named RANT, though it will depend if I will have a daily rant or weekly rant. There’s lot on my mind every day and I don’t watch that many dramas. You wouldn’t believe but what I watch are the ones I recap. So this place will be like my journal. Only it wouldn’t be only for me, you guys will have access to it too.

Thank you all for visiting, commenting, liking and stalking ^__^

10 comments on “Happy Birthday ^__^

  1. Congratulations, MK! Hope you keep on doing the lovely recaps! n_n

    Like

  2. gdn says:

    Happy Birthday to Miss Khan and mynewpersona. Love your recap and hillarious comments šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Taiwofash says:

    Congrates hope to read more from ur blong. One’s again Congratulations

    Like

  4. osose says:

    Congratulations. I hope the blog keeps getting better šŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Lynne says:

    Wow Congratulations Ms Khan! Happy 1st Year to mynewpersona! More funny and happy recaps & comments!

    Like

Leave a Reply

