Play Time

Let’s see, actually let me see if you guys can solve this riddle. It is not a riddle.
You need to know just one teeny weeny bit of language and that would be Punjabi. No, don’t leave.  If you are anything like me who is not fluent in Punjabi, can solve it so can you.

Let’s go

A B B G

G I J

T P O

P K I J

So yeah, these are alphabets but they mean something if written like this. And if I would translate it in English it would totally take away the fun. Like you know some sentences and phrases do justice if they are in their original language.

So let’s translate the upper alphabets. It’s a conversation between two ladies.

A B B G = listen to me lady

G I J      = coming

T P O    =Have some tea

P K I J   = I already had some

T _ T

See; see in English it’s not interesting

Leave a Reply

